Bands, Brew & BBQ 2013 at Sea World Orlando (2/9 to 3/17)

Starting Feb 9th thru March 17th, Sea World Orlando will be hosting rockin’ concerts at their Bands, Brew & BBQ which takes place every Saturday and Sunday.

While there, make sure you enjoy SeaWorld’s signature mouth-watering BBQ along with favorities from Tony Roma’s, Cecil’s Texas Style Bar B Q and Sonny’s Real Pit Bar-B-Q along with some ice cold brew!!!

GO HERE to save over 10% on admission to Sea World

The 2013 Bands, Brew & BBQ concert lineup includes:

  • Saturday, February 9 – Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann @ 4 pm
  • Sunday, February 10 – Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16 – The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17 -   Styx
  • Saturday, February 23 – Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24 – Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2 – Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3 – Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9 – Michael McDonald
  • Sunday, March 10 – Josh Turner
  • Saturday, March 16 – Rodney Atkins with Uncle Kracker
  • Sunday, March 17 – Sheryl Crow

To keep up with the latest information on SeaWorld’s Bands, Brew & BBQ festival like Sea World on Facebook and follow Sea World on Twitter (use #SWObandsbrewbbq).

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Speak Your Mind

*