#FreeKindleBooks for November 26

books

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and these 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app

Thanks seemomclick

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Razor FlashRider 360

razor360

You can get the Razor FlashRider 360 for only $59.99 (reg $119.99)

This zippy version turns and drifts on dual inclined caster wheels, with an exciting Spark Bar feature !

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Good Deal on Razor E100 Electric Scooter (red)

razor-scooter

You can get the Razor E100 Electric Scooter (in red only) for $89 (reg $159.99)

  • Boasting a high-torque, ultra-quiet chain-driven motor, and a handy twist-grip throttle
  • Uses a simple kick start motor and can travel up to 40 minutes of continuous at powerful speeds up to 10 mph
  • Powered by a long lasting rechargeable 24V Seal battery system
  • Features a hand operated rear brake, spring loaded kickstand, and a 8-inch pneumatic front tire for a smooth ride
  • Scooter includes with a UL Approved battery charger, and all the tools needed for its light assembly
This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Power Wheels Dora The Explorer Lil’ Quad

Power Wheels Dora The Explorer Lil' Quad

Power Wheels Dora The Explorer Lil’ Quad – only $61.99 (reg $102.99) w/ free shipping

  • Dora the Explorer 10th Anniversary Lil Quad features new colors with cute graphics
  • Designed with toddler-friendly features for the littlest riders
  • Large push-button for simple stop-and-go operation
  • Drives an exciting, but safe, 2 mph on hard surfaces
  • Cargo rack on the back is perfect for a real driving adventure
This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Good Deal on Just Dance 2015 Game (for all platforms)

just-dance-2014

Right now on Amazon, you can get Just Dance 2015 for ALL platforms for only $24.99 (reg $39.99).

Features hit songs like “Maps” by Maroon 5, “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj plus legendary favorites like “Walk This Way” by Run DMC & Aerosmith.

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lighting TOY Deals for November 26 – Mega Bloks, Fisher Price

amazon_logo

A huge thank you goes to BudgetBandit for making up the Amazon Lightning Deals each day. If you are an Amazon Prime member, you can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

*********************************

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Krusty Krab Attack, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Frozen Treat Maker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Dora’s House (Bag), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Dora the Explorer Sno-Cone Maker, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Raphael- VRUM Ride On Storage, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Rock Band Figure Pack, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Leonardo Vrum Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Mega Bloks Dora to The Rescue! (Bag), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Dora The Explorer VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies: Fin-Tastic, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Spongebob VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Nickelodeon’s Bubble Guppies Swim-sational School Bus, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Spongebob Krabby Patty Maker, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Bubble Guppies Rock and Roll Stage, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Shell Raiser Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Cafe, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob Square Pants Big Dice Game, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer: Dora Doctor Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Go Time Action Game, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob SquarePants Molkky, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer Tough Trike, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Playhut Bubble Guppies Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Bottles of Bubbles, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Great Deal on Barbie Dream House – 3 Stories Tall

barbie-dream-house

Barbie Dream House – $109.99 (reg $189.99)

  • Hit the kitchen on the first floor to create an amazing meal with the luxe stainless steel appliances and light-up oven
  • Barbie and her guests can use the spacious bathroom that feature kid-activated light-up mirror, “flushing” toilet and someone singing in the shower
  • Take the elevator to the third floor for even more FAB fun

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Top 10 Amazon Lightning Deals for November 26

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Coleman Company Signature Instant Cabin 6 Person Double Hub Tent, Black/Grey, Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST

BareTraps Women’s Kinship Boot, Starts at 9:30 AM PST/10:30 AM MST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST

Rachael Ray Stoneware 4.25-Quart Covered Bubble and Brown Casseroval Casserole, Purple, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Lifetime 1301 Pool Side Basketball System with Backboard (White/Blue, 44-Inch), Starts at 10:40 AM PST/11:40 AM MST/12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST

Infiniti Pro by Conair 1 1/2″ Nano Silver Steam Flat iron – With Bonus Heat Instrument Case, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Ariat Women’s Heritage Western X Toe Boot, Starts at 12:30 PM PST/1:30 PM MST/2:30 PM CST/3:30 PM EST

West Bend 41413 Hi-Rise Loaf Programmable Breadmaker, 2-Pound, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

SMS Audio STREET by 50 Wired Over-Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones – Black, Starts at 2:50 PM PST/3:50 PM MST/4:50 PM CST/5:50 PM EST

Nautica Baby-Boys Infant 3 Pack Fleece Track Jacket Set, Starts at 6:30 PM PST/7:30 PM MST/8:30 PM CST/9:30 PM EST

SpongeBob SquarePants Sno Cone Maker, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Good Amazon Toy Deals

Fisher-Price Little People Neighborhood Playground Playset

Fisher-Price Little People Neighborhood Playground Playset - only $13.99 (reg $19.99)

• Features easy-connect fences to build bigger worlds of play
• Toddler appropriate play features and adorable Little People styling
• Includes Sofie and Koby figures

radio-flyer

 Radio Flyer Ride 2 Glide Ride On - $28.99 (reg $49.99)

**Easy transformation from ride-on to scooter without the use of tools

FP-jake-pirates

Fisher-Price Disney Jake and The Never Land Pirates Rolling Submarine Bucky - $17 (reg $29.99)

doc-magnet

Doc McStuffins Magnetic Activity Playset - $9.99 (reg $12.99) Contains over 30 Doc McStuffins Magnets

  • Contains 1 magnetic play scene with storage & 31 magnets
  • Magnets store inside activity playset making a clean up a breeze

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy