Publix Deals Starting Today 10/30

publix-logo

WEEKLY DEALS:

I just spent 2 hours typing up the match ups and it didn’t save and honestly I want to cry and don’t feel like doing it all again.

I will say, its a gas card week so you can get $10 off a $50 gas card with the purchase of $50 or more in groceries (coupon is in the weekly ad)

For the rest of the deals I am just going to send you over to IheartPublix because I just can not spend 2 more hours typing them all up again :(

What is below is what had saved out of TONS of deals.

Bush’s Best Beans (15 to 16 oz) *Excludes Baked and Grillin’ Beans 79¢ (reg 99¢)
Coupon: 55¢/2 Bush’s Best Beans (15 to 16 oz) Publix Coupon in ad
Final Price: $1.03 for 2 (or 52¢ each)

Lance Crackers or Cookies (8.25 to 14 oz) 2/$4
Coupon: $1.50/1 Lance crackers in 10/5 SS
Final Price: 50¢

UNADVERTISED DEALS:

Mama Mary’s Pizza Crust, 9 to 12 oz, BOGO $3.99
Coupon: $1/1 Mama Mary’s Pizza Crust in 10/5 SS or $1/1 Mama Mary’s Pizza Crust in 9/28 SS or $1/1 Mama Mary’s Pizza Crust
Final Price: $1.99 for 2 (or $1 per crust)

Avomex Wholly Guacamole, 8 oz, BOGO $3.89
Coupon: $1/1 Wholly Guacamole
Final Price: 95¢ each

Stonefire Whole Wheat Pita Bread (12.7 oz) BOGO $2.29
Coupon: $1/1 Stonefire Flatbread (8.8 – 12.7 oz) tearpad
Final Price: 29¢ for 2 (or 15¢ each) if you can find the tearpad

Sunny D (64 oz) BOGO $2.29
Coupon: $1/2 Sunny D Product or 55¢/2 Sunny D tearpad
Final Price: 65¢

Campbell’s SpaghettiOs BOGO $1.19
Coupon: 40¢/3 Campbell’s Spaghetti0s or $1/5; 40¢/3; 40¢/2 SpaghettiOs Pasta Product in 9/7 SS
Final Price: as low as 79¢ for 2 (or 40¢ each)

Snack Factory Pretzel Crisps 2/$5 (reg $3.29)
Coupon: $1/1 Snack Factory Minis
Final Price: $1.50

Perdue Simply Frozen Chicken $4.99
Coupon: $3/2 Perdue Frozen Fully Cooked Chicken Products (zip 30187) or $1.50/1 Perdue Frozen Fully Cooked Chicken Product (zip 60018)
Final Price: $3.49

Perdue Chicken Wings, Frozen, $6.99 (reg $9.99)
Coupon: 75¢/1 Perdue Frozen Products in 10/12 RP
Final Price: $6.24

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

New #FreeKindleBooks for October 30

books1

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and these 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Don’t have a Kindle? Just download a free Kindle reading app

Thanks pandorasdeals

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals for October 30

amazon_logo

A huge thank you goes to BudgetBandit for making up the Amazon Lightning Deals each day.  If you are an Amazon Prime member, you can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

image

B. Spinaroos, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Dr. Doctor, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Bristle Block 113 Piece Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

image

B. Snug Bugs, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Learning Resources Healthy Lunch Basket, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Standing Easel, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

Battat Bristle Block 56 Piece Set, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Kidz Bop Christmas Wish List, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Thomas And Friends Wooden Railway – Annie And Clarabel, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Teen Beach Movie, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

B. Ballyhoo Ball, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Disney Baby Sweet Dreams & Lullabies, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plan Toys City Series Parking Garage, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

Barbie & The Secret Door, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Carousel Bells, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Caillou Backpack, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

NOW Disney: That’s What I Call Disney 2, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

Gustafer Yellowgold’s Mellow Fever, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Schylling Color Roller, Starts for you at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Plan Toys City Series Airport, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Schylling Curious George Tin Tea Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

Plan Toys Preschool Musical Band, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Constructables Motorized Building Vehicle Playset, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

SmartLab Toys ReCon 6.0 Programmable Rover, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Plan Toy Farm Animal Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

image

SmartLab Toys Demolition Lab Triple Blast Warehouse, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Greatest Hits, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Thomas the Train Popping Balls Activity Train by Kiddieland, Starts for you at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Brio Gold Mining Train, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

image

David Bowie Narrates Prokofiev’s “Peter and the Wolf, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Raffi The Singable Songs Collection (20th Anniversary Special Edition), Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Can You Canoe?, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

image

Learning Resources Chick Life Cycle Exploration Set, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Frozen: The Songs, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Channel Play It Loud, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

image

Peg Perego John Deere Stakeside Trailer Ride On, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Inflatable Bouncer Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

B. Pop-Arty Beads Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Frozen Dress Up Clothes – Anna and Elsa

anna-elsa

Need a last minute Halloween costume? Amazon has Frozen Dress Up Clothes in stock and it says you an get it delivered by October 31.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Apply to be a Chatterbox for Jake and the Never Land Pirates

jake-chatterbox

Jake and his faithful crew of Never Land Pirates™ — Cubby, Izzy, and Scully — band together for awesome adventures. Now you can swordfight with your friends with the swashbuckling 5-inch figure, Buccaneer Battling Jake. And with the Battle at Shipwreck Falls* play set, Jake and his pals can discover amazing adventures that are only limited by your child’s imagination.

APPLY NOW

If selected, you’ll get a great Chat Pack:

  • Gift card for the purchase of one Jake and the Never Land Pirates™ Buccaneer Battle Pack figure
This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

200 New Points from Kelloggs Family Rewards

kelloggs-family-rewards

Log into your Kellogg’s Family Rewards account and enter code TWITTERSURPRISES for 100 points and code ENTERNOW4REWARDS for 100 points.

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Purina’s Treat Seek & Stash Instant Win Game

purina-treat-seekandstash

Thru October 31, you can enter the Purina’s Treat Seek & Stash Instant Win Game for a chance to win a coupon for a free 6 oz package of Purina Beggin’ brand Dog Snack OR a 2.1 oz package of Purina Friskies Party Mix Cat Treats (up to $3 value).

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

What is Free in Stores This Week

freebies

AT CVS:

Buy (2) Jergens Ultra Healing Extra Dry Skin Moisturizer (10 oz) @ 2/$8
Use (2) $1.50/1 Jergens Moisturizer 7.5+ oz in 10/5 SS (exp 11/1 )
Pay $5 and Get Back $5 ECB
Final Price: 2 FREE

Cascade Action Pacs (20 ct)$4.99
Submit for rebate here and get a $5 prepaid Visa back by mail for buying Cascade Action Pac product by 12/31 (Rebate can not be combined with coupons)
Final Price: Free

AT WALGREENS:

Colgate Toothpaste $3.50 Get $3 RR
Coupon: 75¢/1 Colgate Toothpaste coupon (must register)
Final Price: 25¢ money maker

Dr Pepper, 7 Up, A&W, Sunkist, Canada Dry or Hawaiian Punch 2-liter $1
Coupon: $1/1 “TEN” 2-liters coupon (when you share)
Final Price: FREE

Kellogg’s Cereal 8.7 to 13.7 oz (select varieties) or Pop-Tarts 6 or 8 pack 3/$6
Coupon: $1.50/1 Kelloggs Cereal (1000 points)
Final Price: as low as Free

AT TARGET:

Hampton Creek Just Mayo (8 oz) $1.99
Coupon: $2.50/1 Just Mayo coupon (will probably be adjusted down)
Submit for $1 cash back from Ibotta
Final Price: $1 money maker

AT WALMART:

Buy (2) Energizer MAX Batteries (8 ct AA or AAA) @ $5.97 each (SPECIALLY MARKED PACKAGES)  
Use (2) $1/1 Energizer coupons or 50¢/1 Energizer Brand Batteries or Flashlight coupon in 10/5 SS
Pay as low as $9.94 and Submit for a FREE $10 Walmart eGift card
Final Price: 2 FREE packs of batteries

Head over to the Walmart site where you can print a coupon for a Free pouch of any one flavor of Chicken of the Sea Flavored Salmon

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Free Energizer Batteries at Walmart

walmart-ecard-batteries

Thru 4/30/2015, when you buy (2) specially marked packs of Energizer MAX batteries (AA-8, AA-16, AAA-8 or AAA-16) at Walmart, you can submit for a FREE $10 Walmart eGift Card!  Limit 4 per household

Buy (2) Energizer MAX Batteries (8 ct AA or AAA) @ $5.97 each (SPECIALLY MARKED PACKAGES)  
Use (2) $1/1 Energizer coupons or 50¢/1 Energizer Brand Batteries or Flashlight coupon in 10/5 SS
Pay as low as $9.94 and Submit for a FREE $10 Walmart eGift card
Final Price: 2 FREE packs of batteries

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy