The Berenstain Bears: The Complete Collection on DVD


The Berenstain Bears: The Complete Collection

It’s time for fun-filled adventures with Brother and Sister bear! Watch all episodes of The Berenstain Bears series in one value-packed DVD set! These 80 stories tell tales of getting along with others, caring for friends and family, working hard to succeed in school, and lots more! From participating in a school talent show to flying a big red kite with Papa, children will love watching the many adventures Brother and Sister have in Bear Country each and every day!

Run Time: 1040 min. on 5 discs


*Every purchase supports public television for all

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Speak Your Mind