Garfield and Friends: The Grumpy Cat Collection on DVD


Get ready for the first three seasons of Garfield and Friends, the beloved animated Saturday morning TV series! This hilarious DVD set includes more than 50 episodes starring everyone’s favorite feline.

Join Garfield, his canine sidekick Odie and their gullible owner Jon for many memorable episodes, including the one when Jon tried to stop Garfield from buying every useless product advertised on television!

Run Time: More than 22 hours on 6 discs

Number of Episodes: 57


*Every purchase supports public television for all

This post may contain affiliate links. Read my full Disclosure Policy

Speak Your Mind